RegisterRegister
FAQ  -  SEARCH  -  MEMBERS  -  FAVORITES  -  PROFILE
2007!!!!
Goto page 1, 2  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.   printer-friendly view    Tape Op Message Board Forum Index -> 2002-2007 TapeOpCon
View previous topic :: View next topic  
supersockmonkey
gimme a little kick & snare
http://myspace-538.vo.llnwd.net/00749/83/54/749784538_m.jpg

PostPosted: Fri Dec 29, 2006 3:04 pm    Post subject: 2007!!!! Reply with quote

Well 2006 has been a crap year (for me at least). I am new to tapeop and I am very excited about this years TapeOpCon and cant wait to sign up. Looking forward to meeting allot of you that I hear from on the forums and to learn a butt load of stuff. Im really happy about the venue as well since its not too far for me hahaha sorry for the rest of you that have to travel but Im sure it will be worth it 10 fold if its anything like I imagine it to be. Anyways ill stop rambling and want to thank you all for putting together a great mag, site & community for us nerds to gather.

Cheers & hope to see you all there!!!!
Jupiter4Jackie
audio school graduate

PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2007 12:23 pm    Post subject: Re: 2007!!!! Reply with quote

Ditto, thank you TapeOp for all your hard work. See you there...
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
theshaggyfreak
gimme a little kick & snare

PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2007 12:43 pm    Post subject: Re: 2007!!!! Reply with quote

Wish I could go this year. Sad
With us buying a house and all, I don't think I'll be able to afford to make it down there.
http://www.zoiks.org
mjau
genitals didn't survive the freeze

PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2007 12:53 pm    Post subject: Re: 2007!!!! Reply with quote

Same with me - a move and a new job on the horizon, so I'll once again put TapeOpCon in the "next year I'll do it" bin.
bradfromtampa