Search found 82 matches

by culture2
Sun Feb 21, 2010 3:38 pm
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Still available.
by culture2
Sat Feb 13, 2010 6:20 pm
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

I still have this available if anyone is interested. Asking 3,000 does not include shipping or paypal 3% charges. This unit is heavy and could cost a good bit for shipping. Also USA sale only. Will consider best offers also if someone is interested and could pick it up I would consider droping price...
by culture2
Mon Jan 18, 2010 3:24 pm
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Still up for grabs. oGetting lots of emails, from people just wanting to see the units. Only Serious Inquires, Please
by culture2
Wed Jan 13, 2010 11:42 am
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Price drop 4,000
by culture2
Sat Dec 19, 2009 6:35 am
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Still available. if iinterested
by culture2
Tue Dec 08, 2009 7:25 am
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Price drop 5,500
by culture2
Sat Dec 05, 2009 6:27 am
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Still available if interested.
by culture2
Thu Dec 03, 2009 11:47 am
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Lots of emails no takers yet.
by culture2
Wed Dec 02, 2009 8:26 am
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Still up for sale lots of emails dropped to $6,000 great console at great price
by culture2
Tue Dec 01, 2009 10:13 am
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Price drop 6,000
by culture2
Sun Nov 29, 2009 10:50 am
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

STill for sale great emails no takers Best offers being considered
by culture2
Sun Nov 22, 2009 4:43 pm
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Still available lost of emails but no takers, great chance to get a great console for a great price
by culture2
Sat Nov 21, 2009 12:15 pm
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

STill for sale considering reasonable offers,
by culture2
Fri Nov 20, 2009 2:08 pm
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Good emails but no takers yet. Don't miss out on the awesome deal
by culture2
Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:05 pm
Forum: Buy/Sell/Trade
Topic: Studer 901 for sale
Replies: 27
Views: 8424

Price drop 6,500.00