FS: Toft ATB16 w/meter bridge SOLD

*Gear*ed towards individuals who are buying/selling - NOT a place for businesses to post their goods for sale.

Moderators: TapeOpLarry, tomb

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

FS: Toft ATB16 w/meter bridge SOLD

Post by David_Kessler » Sat Dec 01, 2012 3:35 pm

Toft ATB16 in excellent condition. Comes with meter bridge. PM for questions or more pics.

$SOLD

Image[/b]
Last edited by David_Kessler on Thu Dec 27, 2012 11:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Mon Dec 03, 2012 9:19 am

ttt

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Tue Dec 04, 2012 2:59 pm

^^^

dwelle
buyin' a studio
Posts: 944
Joined: Wed May 07, 2003 7:16 am
Location: atownsouthoffresno
Contact:

Post by dwelle » Tue Dec 04, 2012 3:04 pm

pm sent...

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Thu Dec 06, 2012 5:23 am

ttt

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:08 pm

^^^

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Sat Dec 08, 2012 5:20 pm

ttt

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Mon Dec 10, 2012 8:19 am

^^^

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Tue Dec 11, 2012 2:47 pm

ttt

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Thu Dec 13, 2012 4:57 am

^^^

dwelle
buyin' a studio
Posts: 944
Joined: Wed May 07, 2003 7:16 am
Location: atownsouthoffresno
Contact:

Post by dwelle » Thu Dec 13, 2012 11:15 am

pm'd ya a few days ago, give me a shout...

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Sat Dec 15, 2012 6:39 am

ttt

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Sun Dec 16, 2012 6:14 am

^^^

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:09 am

ttt

David_Kessler
gimme a little kick & snare
Posts: 92
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 9:05 am
Location: Bristol, TN

Post by David_Kessler » Tue Dec 18, 2012 7:21 pm

^^^

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests