Decent gate for Logic Pro?

Recording Techniques, People Skills, Gear, Recording Spaces, Computers, and DIY

Moderators: drumsound, tomb

Post Reply
User avatar
workshed
suffering 'studio suck'
Posts: 499
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 2:12 am
Location: Washougal, WA
Contact:

Decent gate for Logic Pro?

Post by workshed » Fri Oct 20, 2006 6:34 pm

I'm not digging the default gates that come with Logic Pro. Can anyone recommend a good gate plugin in AudioUnit format?

-Bret

Kevin Kitchel
buyin' gear
Posts: 507
Joined: Wed May 07, 2003 7:12 am
Location: Lansing, MI
Contact:

Re: Decent gate for Logic Pro?

Post by Kevin Kitchel » Mon Oct 23, 2006 7:39 am

workshed wrote:I'm not digging the default gates that come with Logic Pro. Can anyone recommend a good gate plugin in AudioUnit format?

-Bret
Floorfish. Its free, and if you haven't toyed with Blockfish, its great too!

http://www.digitalfishphones.com/main.p ... &subItem=5

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 63 guests